Water Database



Save $$$ on your houseboat rental!
Book your trip now and SAVE!

http://www.lakepowell.com




The earliest data is from
The most recent data is from Monday, May 22nd, 2017

Days where Lake Powell elevation was 3414.90 feet above Sea Level

DATE MEASURED ELEVATION CONTENT INFLOW OUTFLOW HIGH TEMP LOW TEMP WATER TEMP
Thu, Mar 26, 1964
3414.90
1123997
5186.00
6480.00
59.0
31.0
--
Wed, Mar 25, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4987.00
4050.00
n/a
n/a
--
Tue, Mar 24, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4895.00
4050.00
47.0
32.0
--
Mon, Mar 23, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4930.00
4050.00
57.0
32.0
--
Sun, Mar 22, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4926.00
4050.00
64.0
39.0
--
Sat, Mar 21, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4971.00
4050.00
66.0
29.0
--
Fri, Mar 20, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4843.00
4050.00
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Mar 19, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4673.00
4050.00
59.0
32.0
--
Wed, Mar 18, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4461.00
4050.00
68.0
36.0
--
Tue, Mar 17, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4590.00
4050.00
62.0
37.0
--
Mon, Mar 16, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4528.00
4050.00
60.0
40.0
--
Sun, Mar 15, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4265.00
4050.00
57.0
30.0
--
Sat, Mar 14, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4404.00
4050.00
51.0
28.0
--
Fri, Mar 13, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4390.00
4050.00
54.0
36.0
--
Thu, Mar 12, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4543.00
4030.00
58.0
35.0
--
Wed, Mar 11, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4543.00
4030.00
57.0
26.0
--
Tue, Mar 10, 1964
3414.90
1123997
4538.00
4030.00
51.0
35.0
--


Search DB for more Lake Powell Water Data Facts



Measurements are taken at 11:59 pm of the date listed
Temperature data is from Wahweap, AZ
Water temperature data is from wayneswords.com*
CHANGE represents water elevation change from previous day

Units used in each measurement:
Elevation - Feet above sea level
Change - Feet difference over previous measurement
Content - Acre Feet
Inflow - Acre Feet per day
Outflow - Acre Feet per day
All Temps - Degrees Farhenheit
The Water Year runs from October 1 to September 30 of the next year
Acre Feet = * Flow CFS
TP = Total Precipitation



Page took 0.238 seconds to create!
Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
Water data courtesy of US Bureau of Reclamation
*Air temp data is sourced from (Prev 24 Hr Extremes):    Weather
Weather forecast for
All data is provisional and subject to review and modification
USBR Source Data


Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
1999 - 2017


Water Database